Posted by: Nate | April 12, 2009

The Maiden Post

Hello, readers.

My name is Nate, and I’ll be your guide through this jumble of random thoughts and rants. I hope you all enjoy what I have to share, and who knows, maybe this will be my launchpad to fame. Probably not, though. To be discovered on the Internet I’d have to be really talented, like that impatient German kid trying to play Unreal Tournament, or that blond chick on MySpace that doesn’t really do anything at all.

Basically, what you can expect from this blog is a lot of “wtf?” material. I’ve come across many stupid people and unbelievable situations in my life so far, and I’m sure there’s much more on the way. I have a lot of opinions and I dislike a lot of things/people. But hey, I like a lot of things/people, too.

Congratulations, you’ll get to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

